Visit Our Schools

Mississinewa Community Schools consists of four schools serving students in preschool through 12th grade. Our schools employ caring, compassionate teachers and support staff that work tirelessly to help every child achieve to the best of his or her ability. Please view our school websites below.

Westview Elementary School
Bruce Smith, Principal
709 W. Sixth Street
Jonesboro, IN 46938

Phone: (765) 677.4437
Fax: (765) 677.4449

Northview Elementary School
Stephanie Lockwood, Principal
725 East North “H” Street
Gas City, IN 46933

Phone: (765) 677.4400
Fax: (765) 677.4733

R.J. Baskett Middle School
Jamie Eckstein, Principal
125 North Broadway Street
Gas City, IN 46933

Phone: (765) 674.8536
Fax: (765) 677.4452

Mississinewa High School
Steve Quaderer, Principal
#1 Indian Trail
Gas City, IN 46933

Phone: (765) 674.2248
Fax: (765) 677.4424